SiIvaGunner Database

Break the Targets (Beta Mix) - Super Smash Bros. Melee

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on July 15, 2021, 5 p.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 18829 views, 1835 likes, 9 dislikes, and 101 comments.

Music: Break the Targets (Beta Mix) Composers: Hirokazu Ando, Tadashi Ikegami, Shōgo Sakai, Takuto Kitsuta Playlist: Game: Super Smash Bros. Melee Please read the channel description.