SiIvaGunner Database

#19 bless - Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on June 16, 2021, 7 p.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 20444 views, 987 likes, 530 dislikes, and 162 comments.

Music: #19 bless Composer: Ryo Nagamatsu Playlist: Platform: Nintendo Switch Please read the channel description.