SiIvaGunner Database

Target: Flying Battery, Act 1 - Sonic Generations

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on Nov. 23, 2021, 11 p.m. by TimmyTurnersGrandDad.

At the last check, this video had 2656 views, 162 likes, 1 dislikes, and 25 comments.

Music: Target: Flying Battery, Act 1 Arrangers: Tomoya Ohtani, Takahito Eguchi Playlist: Platform: PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, PC Rippers: WordedPuppet Please read the channel description.