SiIvaGunner Database

The Plan - Splatoon 2: Octo Expansion

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on Sept. 18, 2021, noon by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 13171 views, 699 likes, 209 dislikes, and 87 comments.

Music: The Plan Composer: Toru Minegishi, Ryo Nagamatsu, Shiho Fujii Playlist: Platform: Nintendo Switch Please read the channel description.