SiIvaGunner Database

Stage 3 - Decap Attack

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on Sept. 18, 2021, 4 p.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 5824 views, 383 likes, 0 dislikes, and 33 comments.

Music: Stage 3 Composers: Fumito Tamayama and Hiroto Kanno Playlist: Platform: Sega Genesis/Mega Drive Please read the channel description.