SiIvaGunner Database

Target (Flying Battery Act 1) - Sonic Generations

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on April 16, 2016, 2 p.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 20429 views, 378 likes, 2 dislikes, and 49 comments.

Music: Target (Flying Battery Act 1) Arranger: Jun Senoue Playlist: Platform: PC, Xbox 360, PlayStation 3 Please read the channel description.