SiIvaGunner Database

Nuclear (Demo Mix) - Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on April 16, 2016, 5 a.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 55784 views, 1466 likes, 34 dislikes, and 193 comments.

Music: Nuclear (Demo Mix) Composer: Mike Oldfield Playlist: Platform: PC, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Xbox 360, Xbox One Please read the channel description.