SiIvaGunner Database

Data Select (Beta Mix) - Sonic the Hedgehog 3 & Knuckles

View on FANDOM
View on the Wayback Machine

Uploaded on July 13, 2021, 7 p.m. by SiIvaGunner.

At the last check, this video had 25891 views, 1667 likes, 2 dislikes, and 123 comments.

Music: Data Select (Beta Mix) Composer: Michael Jackson Playlist: Platform: Sega Genesis/Mega Drive Please read the channel description.